New Head Shot – Yes or No?

Here’s a new head shot from a photo taken last week while I was on vacation.  Should I keep it or go back to the other?

6 responses to “New Head Shot – Yes or No?

  1. Keep it, until the Sports Illustrated crew shows up. Seriously, it looks great, but nothing was wrong with the original.

  2. They were both good. The apparent tan looks good. I suggest keeping the photo, until you get the winter shot of you throwing an ice ball at John Bolaris.

  3. I like both of them. This one looks great with the warm weather. Maybe you can switch back to the other one when it gets cold or you can take one of yourself in a parka! ;-)

  4. Love the headshot! keep it! :)

  5. Cool for the warmer weather but I like your hair with more layers around the face. Not that I should talk with my “grown like a weed” summer locks!

Leave a Reply

