My TV Schedule For Thursday

It will be a busy Thursday, as I plan to watch the American Idol results show at 8 on Fox (Goodbye Michael Sarver?), The Office at 9 on NBC, and Villanova-Duke at 9:57 on CBS.

I’ve tried to get into 30 Rock at 9:30 p.m. on NBC, but don’t enjoy it as much as The Office.

One response to “My TV Schedule For Thursday

  1. Thank you so much, I thought it was just me. I have lost interest in both The Office and 30 Rock this year. Don’t know what it is, but I just do not seem to enjoy them that much anymore.

Leave a Reply

