Seven Show Sunday

Here are the seven shows I will be watching or DVRing tonight:

Mob Wives
Family Guy
Wilson Phillips
The Good Wife
Desperate Housewives
The Real Housewives of New Jersey
Mad Men

3 responses to “Seven Show Sunday

  1. Laura, good for you…DOES ANYONE CARE WHAT YOUR WATCHING!!! YOUR A NOBODY in the media just like me and him and him and her. NO ONE CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • I never said I was anybody in the media. I’m just a person who likes television and posts my thoughts. If you don’t like it, start your own blog.

  2. C’mon peeps, stop acting like mob wives.

Leave a Reply

