GH On Fiah!

General Hospital is fantastic this summer.  When I was in high school, I’d rush home to watch.  Now, it is the first thing I watch on my DVR when I get home from work.  I hope ABC renews it when its contract is up in April.

2 responses to “GH On Fiah!

  1. I agree!

  2. wow, laura, i was just thinking that today. i couldn’t believe my own eyes that i was actually watching (and taping) this soap…i weaned myself off soaps 15 years ago and damned if GH didn’t pull me back in with luke, tracy, anna, respect for history, great writing–and no sonny for 2 days!

Leave a Reply

