NJ Housewife Book

I just bought Skinny Italian by Teresa of Real Housewives of New Jersey.

5 responses to “NJ Housewife Book

  1. Good to know. I just redid my sock drawer.

  2. Just out of curiosity…..

    Do you have an even number of socks ?

    If you do, you’re one up on me.

    Literally and figuratively.

  3. Vince never learns, does he?

  4. I thought I might want to buy this until I flipped through it at the book store. It seemed more like a family album to me….more about how fabulous she and her daughters are. I’d rather see more recipes with pictures.
    I’m sure some of the recipes are good, however I just didn’t like the way it was presented.

  5. What’s her husband do? Guy seems to always have a wad of cash (such as the time he paid the furniture delivery guys).

Leave a Reply

