Howard Withdrawal

I’m bracing myself for Memorial Day when I have the sinking feeling Howard Stern will begin his 3-day-a-week schedule.

6 responses to “Howard Withdrawal

  1. When does he begin his zero day per wk schedule!

  2. I’m bracing myself for when Howard appears on the Oprah Show.

    Does anyone know when that is?

    Can someone provide some info about Oprah? When does her show air?

  3. mshottie,

    He began his “zero day per week schedule” about four months after Artie tried to kill himself. At least for me. The show was tired sounding, no energy, and I barely cracked a smile. So I canceled Sirius. Howard was great in his day, the greatest in fact, but his day has come and gone.

  4. mshottie, I’m with you.
    It’s bad enough men like this idiot, but when women fall all over him it’s the pits.
    Get a life Laura.

  5. Howard was an original and used to be very funny; however, his time has passed. Not only is he rarely funny these days, the move to Sirius made him irrelevant in the national culture and certainly, he is no longer worth PAYING to hear. Sadly, the novelty of Howard disappeared once DJs in every market (Angelo Cataldi is the best local example) began stealing Howard’s bits, like Lesbian Dial-a-Date.

  6. STERN SHOULD SHOOT HIMSELF.

Leave a Reply

