Howard Stern Is The Man!

Howard Stern appears on The Late Show with David Letterman Wednesday at 11:30 p.m. on CBS.

2 responses to “Howard Stern Is The Man!

  1. Just Another Observer

    While I never really listened to Howard Stern, I have grown to like him. I still remember watching Letterman the first time Dave had him on. I think that was the day I started understanding him. I remember when Howard was on Hollywood Squares for the week. He went the entire week without anyone calling his name. I think he set a record that is still held today. Private Parts had to be one of the best movies made. By the end of the movie, even my mother was rooting for him. I used to be friendly with Mike Bowe’s wife (DJ from WMGK). She used to say that Howard was completely different in person and actually a really sweet man. It was only an on-air personna.

  2. Howard is a fantastic interviewer. If he had to do a serious interview with a legitimate guest, he would put the national news anchors to shame.

Leave a Reply

