Broadcast Pioneer Hall of Fame Inductees

Cecily Tynan, Lu Ann Cahn, and Angelo Cataldi lead the list of inductees into the Broadcast Pioneers Hall of Fame for 2012.  Some of the others are Jay Lloyd, Robin Macintosh, Liz Matt, and Beasley Reece.  For a complete list, go to

Also, radio’s Dean Tyler will be recognized as the organization’s Person of the Year at the annual banquet, which will be held in September.


One response to “Broadcast Pioneer Hall of Fame Inductees

  1. Tynan? for what posing? Cahn ?? Matt, been gone sooo long & was know as Liz Starr.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s