The Fox A Team For Vikings – Eagles

The Fox A Team of Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, and Erin Andrews will announce the Vikings – Eagles game at 4:25 p.m. Sunday.

Monday Night Football’s Jason Witten joins fellow former Cowboys, Aikman, Fox’s Daryl Johnston, and CBS’ Tony Romo in the broadcast booth this  year.


Comments are closed.